Console.WriteLine("Hello, Developers");

Init();

My name is Julian and I am a passionate (mobile) app developer and I would like to share the things I'm learning during the life long journey as a developer.

My third attempt at starting a blog

Yes, I've tried before. Without a plan. Young and naive. Now, I'm 35 and a freelancer. Still clueless, but with a goal: Enjoying the journey of casually sharing my experiences in the development world.

My articles will be relatively short (like this sentence). I like writing, but I cannot stand unnecessary prose in tech blogs. Any philosophical writings will be tagged as such, to give you a fair chance at circumventing them.

As this is just the beginning of a (hopefully) longer journey in blogging about tech, I will keep it short for now:

Console.WriteLine("Hello, Developers");

What will I be writing about?

  • App Development
  • Xamarin.Forms
  • .NET MAUI
  • C#/.NET
  • Flutter
  • Unit Tests
  • Clean Code
  • Excursions in Software Architecture and Design

Follow me on LinkedIn to stay in the loop about what I'm currently up to.